Privacy e Cookies

Privacy

Rules for collection and processing of personal data

  1. Collection and processing of personal data
    Salvioni Lugano SA can collect personal data about the user. It happens, in particular, when he/she communicates his/her personal information (surname, name, address, etc..) in order to use the offered services from the website (sending requests through a contract, e-mail etc.). Salvioni Lugano deals with collected personal data according to the regulations of the Federal Law of 19 June 1992 regarding the protection of data.
  2. Privacy and communication of personal data
    The cominicated personal data of the user are confidential and can be spread to third parties only with express authorization of the person concerned. In particular, the data can be spread if the user makes use of the web site only to diffuse messages or forbidden content. Salvioni Lugano SA implements all the necessary organizational and technical measures in order to protect the personal data of the users. Furthermore, Salvioni Lugano SA obligates to take all the possible measures to guarantee the total privacy of communication of data through the Net. However, the user acknowledges that it is not possible to guarantee the total security of these transfers and he/she assumes the full responsibility of communication of his/her personal data. Salvioni Lugano SA cannot be responsible for the problems during the transfer of information by the user, in particular, as for losses of data and for hacking by third parties.
  3. Use of data by Salvioni Lugano
    The use of personal data by Salvioni Lugano SA or his partners for commercial, marketing or public relation purposes is allowed only if it is expressly authorized by the user. Salvioni Lugano SA reserves the right to collect, deal and analyze personal data for statistical and research (number and frequency of visits of the website, number of visitors, type of users, viewed pages, etc.) and to publish or spread these data to third parties in a form that does not allow the identification of interested people.
  4. Communication of personal data to third parties by the user
    The responsibility for the collection and processing of personal data, communicated by the user for the use of services accessible through a link available on the website of Salvioni Lugano SA, falls entirely on third parties organizers of these services. Salvioni Lugano SA does not collect or conserve the entered data by the user for this purpose. In this case, Salvioni Lugano SA cannot employ any form of control and, as a consequence, it is not responsible for any additional uses and resultant consequences.
  5. Right of access
    The user has the right to consult free the personal data related to him/her, to rectify them or to suppress them if they are wrong, incomplete or irrelevant. Everyone, who intends to exercise this right, has to send by ordinary e-mail a written, dated and signed request, together with photocopy front and rear of his/her identity card to the following address: Salvioni Lugano SA, via Ferruccio Pelli 2, Lugano, 6900.
  6. Cookies
    The users is right now informed that cookies can be installed on the hard disk of his/her computer in order to record the information connected with his/her visits on the site of Salvioni Lugano SA. The cookies allow to identify the user and to simplify and customise the use of the website storing some parameters. In particular, the cookies are used to obtain information related to the viewed pages, to dates and to hours of consultation. Salvioni Lugano SA does not control the use of cookies produces by third parties and those resulting from the use of parts of the website which does not host directly. The user can stop the registration and installation of cookies on his/her computer disarming the option on his/her browser (navigation program). However, some features of the website (personalizations, warnings, etc.) can require the use of cookies without which the use of the site may be defective or even impossible.

Privacy e Cookies

Privacy

Vorschrift für die Sammlung und Verarbeitung von persönlichen Daten.

  1. Sammlung und Verarbeitung von persönlichen Daten
    Salvioni Lugano SA kann persönliche Daten über den Benutzer sammeln. Dies geschieht, wenn der Benutzer seine persönlichen Daten (Name, Adresse, etc..) kommuniziert, um die angebote Dienste von der Website (Sendung Anfrage durch das Kontaktformular, E-Mail, etc..) zu benutzen. Salvioni Lugano handelt von persönlichen Informationen in Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Bundesgesetzes vom 19. Juni 1992 über den Schutz von Daten.
  2. Zurückhaltung und Mitteilung von persönlichen Daten
    Mitgeteilt persönliche Daten von dem Benutzer sind vertraulich und dürfen an Dritte nur mit ausdrücklicher Zustimmung der betroffenen Person übergetragen werden. Insbesonders kann die Daten übergetragen werden, wenn der Benutzer die Website benutzt, um verbotene Nachrichten oder Inhalte zu verbreiten. Salvioni Lugano SA wendet alle notwendigen technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen an, um persönlichen Daten der Benutzer zu schützen. Salvioni Lugano SA verpflichtet sich, um alle möglichen Maßnahmen anzuwenden, um die höchste Vertraulichkeit der Datenkommunikation das Internet zu versichern. Der Benutzer stellt fest, dass es nicht möglich ist, die absolute Sicherheit für diesen Verlegen zu versichern und der Benutzer übernimmt die volle Verantwortung für die Mitteilung von persönlichen Daten. Salvioni SA Lugano ist nicht verantwortlich für Probleme wahrend der Übertragung von Informationen vom Benutzer und insbesondere für den Verlust von Daten oder Hacken von einem Dritten.
  3. Verwendung von Daten von Salvioni Lugano
    Die Verwendung von persönlichen Daten von Salvioni Lugano SA oder von seinen Partner ist für Handel, Marketing oder PR Ziel zulässig, nur wenn der Benutzer deutlich autorisiert hat. Salvioni Lugano SA behält sich das Recht vor, persönliche Daten für statistische und Forschung zu sammeln, zu handel und zu analysieren (Anzahl und Häufigkeit der Besuche auf der Website, die Anzahl der Besucher, Typologie von Benutzern, betrachtete Seiten..) und diese Daten an Dritte in einer Form, die die Identifizierung der betroffenen Personen ermöglicht, herauszugeben oder überzutragen.
  4. Mitteilung von persönlichen Daten zu Dritte vom Benutzer
    Die Verantwortung für die Sammlung und Verarbeitung von persönlichen Daten vom Benutzer, für die Nutzung von Dienstleistungen über einen Link auf der Website der Salvioni Lugano SA, fällt vollständig auf Dritte Veranstalter von diesen Dienstleistungen. Salvioni Lugano SA sammelt oder bewahrt nicht die eingegebenen Daten, die der Benutzer zu diesem Zweck gesteckt hat. In diesem Fall kann Salvioni Lugano SA jede Form der Kontrolle nicht ausüben und ist er für zusätzliche Verwendungen und die daraus entstehenden Folgen nicht verantwortlich.
  5. Zugriffsrecht
    Der Benutzer hat das Recht, frei zu konsultieren, richtigzustellen oder löschen, die persönlichen Daten über ihn, wenn sie nicht korrekt, unvollständig oder irrelevant sind. Jeder, der dieses Recht ausüben möchte, muss per Post eine schriftliche Anfrage, datiert und signiert, mit einer Fotokopie des Personalausweises an die folgende Adresse senden: Salvioni Lugano SA, via Ferruccio Pelli 2, Lugano, 6900.
  6. Cookies
    Der Benutzer wird informiert, dass Cookies auf der Festplatte seines Computers installiert werden kann, um Informationen über seine Besuche auf der Website von Salvioni Lugano SA zu marken. Cookies erlauben uns, der Benutzer zu erkennen und die Nutzung der Website durch die Speicherung wenige Parameter zu erleichtern und zu personalisieren. Insbesondere, werden Cookies utilisiert, um Informationen über die besuchten Seiten und die Termine und Zeiten der Beratung zu erhalten. Salvioni Lugano SA kontrolliert nicht die Verwendung von Cookies von Dritte produziert oder die aus der Verwendung von Teilen der Website nicht direkt hosten. Der Benutzer kann die Aufzeichnung und die Installation der Cookies auf Ihrem Computer mit der Deaktivierung der Option in seinem Browser (Navigationsprogramm)stoppen. Einige Funktionen der Website (Anpassung, Warnungen, etc..) können die Verwendung von Cookies benötigen, weil ohne sie die Nutzung der Website möglicherweise, defekt oder sogar unmöglichsein kann.