Privacy e Cookies

Privacy

Rules for collection and processing of personal data

  1. Collection and processing of personal data
    Salvioni Lugano SA can collect personal data about the user. It happens, in particular, when he/she communicates his/her personal information (surname, name, address, etc..) in order to use the offered services from the website (sending requests through a contract, e-mail etc.). Salvioni Lugano deals with collected personal data according to the regulations of the Federal Law of 19 June 1992 regarding the protection of data.
  2. Privacy and communication of personal data
    The cominicated personal data of the user are confidential and can be spread to third parties only with express authorization of the person concerned. In particular, the data can be spread if the user makes use of the web site only to diffuse messages or forbidden content. Salvioni Lugano SA implements all the necessary organizational and technical measures in order to protect the personal data of the users. Furthermore, Salvioni Lugano SA obligates to take all the possible measures to guarantee the total privacy of communication of data through the Net. However, the user acknowledges that it is not possible to guarantee the total security of these transfers and he/she assumes the full responsibility of communication of his/her personal data. Salvioni Lugano SA cannot be responsible for the problems during the transfer of information by the user, in particular, as for losses of data and for hacking by third parties.
  3. Use of data by Salvioni Lugano
    The use of personal data by Salvioni Lugano SA or his partners for commercial, marketing or public relation purposes is allowed only if it is expressly authorized by the user. Salvioni Lugano SA reserves the right to collect, deal and analyze personal data for statistical and research (number and frequency of visits of the website, number of visitors, type of users, viewed pages, etc.) and to publish or spread these data to third parties in a form that does not allow the identification of interested people.
  4. Communication of personal data to third parties by the user
    The responsibility for the collection and processing of personal data, communicated by the user for the use of services accessible through a link available on the website of Salvioni Lugano SA, falls entirely on third parties organizers of these services. Salvioni Lugano SA does not collect or conserve the entered data by the user for this purpose. In this case, Salvioni Lugano SA cannot employ any form of control and, as a consequence, it is not responsible for any additional uses and resultant consequences.
  5. Right of access
    The user has the right to consult free the personal data related to him/her, to rectify them or to suppress them if they are wrong, incomplete or irrelevant. Everyone, who intends to exercise this right, has to send by ordinary e-mail a written, dated and signed request, together with photocopy front and rear of his/her identity card to the following address: Salvioni Lugano SA, via Ferruccio Pelli 2, Lugano, 6900.
  6. Cookies
    The users is right now informed that cookies can be installed on the hard disk of his/her computer in order to record the information connected with his/her visits on the site of Salvioni Lugano SA. The cookies allow to identify the user and to simplify and customise the use of the website storing some parameters. In particular, the cookies are used to obtain information related to the viewed pages, to dates and to hours of consultation. Salvioni Lugano SA does not control the use of cookies produces by third parties and those resulting from the use of parts of the website which does not host directly. The user can stop the registration and installation of cookies on his/her computer disarming the option on his/her browser (navigation program). However, some features of the website (personalizations, warnings, etc.) can require the use of cookies without which the use of the site may be defective or even impossible.

Privacy e Cookies

Privacy

Règles pour la collect et le traitement des données personnelles.

  1. Collect et traitement des données personnelles
    Salvioni Lugano SA peut collectionner les données personnelles sur l’utilisateur. Ce la se produit, en particulier, quand il communique ses information personels (nom, prenom, adresse, ..) pour utiliser les services proposés sur le site (l’envoi des demandes à travers des formes de contrat, e-mail..).Salvioni Lugano traite les données personnelles recueillies en conformité avec les dispositions de la Loi fédérale du 19 Juin 1992 sur la protection des données.
  2. Discrétion et communication des données personnelles
    Les données personnelles fournies par l’utilisateur sont confidentielles et peuvent être diffusées à tiers seulement avec l’autorisation expresse par la personne concernée. En particulier, les données peuvent être divulgées si l’utilisateur utilise le site pour diffuser des messages ou des contenus interdits. Salvioni Lugano SA prend tous les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger les données personnelles des utilisateurs. Salvioni Lugano SA s’engage à prendre tous les mesures possibles pour garantir la plus grande confidentialité des communication des données par Internet. Toutefois, l’utilisateur reconnaît qu’il n’est pas possible garantir la securité absolue de ces transferts et il s’assume l’entiére responsabilité de la communication de ses données personnelles. Salvioni Lugano SA ne peut pas être responsible des problémes qui peuvent verifier pendant la transmission des informations de l’utilisateur, en particulier, des pertes des données ou des piratages par tiers.
  3. Utilisation des données par Salvioni Lugano
    L’utilisation des données personnelles par Salvioni Lugano SA ou par ses partners à fins commerciales, de marketing ou de relations publiques est consentie seulement si elle est expressément autorisées par l’utilisateur. Salvioni Lugano SA se réserve le droit de recueillir, traiter et analyser des données à caractère personnel à fins statistiques et de recherche (nombre et la fréquence des visites sur le site, le nombre de visiteurs, les types d’utilisateurs, de pages vues, etc.) et afficher ou transmettre ces données à tiers, sous une forme permettant l’identification des personnes concernées.
  4. Communication des données personnelles à tiers par l’utilisateur
    La responsabilité pour la collect e le traitement des données personnelles, communiquées par l’utilisateur pour l’utilisation des services accessibles à travers une liaison disponible sur le site de Salvioni Lugano SA, tombe entiérement sur le tiers organisateurs de ces services. Salvioni Lugano SA ne recueille ni ne conserve les données entrées par l’utilisateur à ce but. Dans ce cas, Salvioni Lugano SA ne peut exercer aucune forme de contrôle et, par conséquent, n’est pas responsable de toutes les utilisations supplémentaires et les conséquences qui en découlent.
  5. Droit d’accès
    L’utilisateur a le droit de consulter librement les données personnelles en lui concernant, de les faire rectifier ou supprimer si elles sont incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes. N’importe qui veut exercer ce droit doit envoyer par courrier ordinaire d’une demande écrite, datée et signée, accompagnée d’une photocopie de l’avant et à l’arriére de sa carte d’identité à l’adresse suivante: Salvioni Lugano SA, via Ferruccio Pelli 2, Lugano, 6900.
  6. Cookies
    L’utilisateur est informé que cookies pourrait être installé sur le disque dur de son ordinateur afin d’enregistrer des informations relatives à ses visites sur le site de Salvioni Lugano SA. Les cookies permettent de reconnaître l’utilisateur et de faciliter et de personnaliser l’utilisation du site en stockant quelques paramètres. En particulier, les cookies sono utilisés pour obtenir des informations sur les pages visitées et les dates et heures de consultation. Salvioni Lugano SA ne contrôle pas l’utilisation des cookies produits par tiers ou résultant de l’utilisation des parties du site qui n’héberge pas directement. L’utilisateur peut bloquer la registration et l’installation des cookies sur son ordinateur désactivant l’option dans son navigateur (programme de navigation). Certaines fonctionnalités du site (personnalisation, avertissements, etc.) peuvent, cependant, demander l’utilisation des cookies sans lesquelles l’utilisation du site peut être défectueux ou impossible.